Membership of the STEP Committee in 2008/9

A new committee was elected at the STEP AGM on 1 December 2008.  Thank you to the outgoing committee members for their support over the past year and to the new for their commitment to STEP.

President                       Cathy Robertson

Vice President                David Shorthouse

Secretary                         Geoff Robertson

Treasurer                        Andrew Russell

Committee members : Warren Saunders; Tony Lawson and Paul Hodgkinson – there are still vacancies on the committee.