Welcome to the new member of STEP Committee

Welcome to Mr Jens Svensson. Jens joined the STEP committee at the 2010 AGM.
The committee members who were elected at the STEP AGM held on 4 December 2010 are: Cathy Robertson (President), David Shorthouse (Vice President) Treasurer/ Membership Officer and Public Officer: Andy Russell. The STEP committee members who were elected are: Tony Lawson, Warren Saunders and Jens Svensson.

STEP sends its appreciation and farewell to the committee members who resigned from our committee. Special thanks and farewell to members of the Committee who have left: Geoff Robertson, Hanna Jaireth and Linda Beveridge. We look forward to seeing you all at our STEP activities this year.