2010 Committee Members Elected

A warm welcome to Dr Hanna Jaireth who was appointed to the STEP Committee following the election held at our AGM on 7 November 2009. The 2010 Committee is:
Cathy Robertson – President
David Shorthouse – Vice President
Geoff Robertson – Secretary
Andrew Russell – Treasurer
Warren Saunders – Member
Tony Lawson – Member
Hanna Jaireth – Member